List of Contacts

C.E.O

Kyle J. Belton

kbelton@iecwa.com

C.F.O

Monica Poelman

mpoelman@iecwa.com

Estimating Manager

Rich Crawford

rcrawford@iecwa.com

Designer

Alex Lee

alee@iecwa.com

Commercial Project Manager

John Studioso

jstudioso@iecwa.com

Commercial Project Manager

Jeff Dedmon

jdedmon@iecwa.com

Purchasing Manager

Josh Poelman

jpoelman@iecwa.com

 

Hours

Monday7:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday7:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday7:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday7:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday7:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday -
SundayCLOSED

CONTACT US

keep in touch

Independent Electrical Contractors Inc.

2715 Griffin Avenue,

Enumclaw, WA 98022

Phone. (253) 872-8600